So, who is Abbi?

I figured it would nice for my wonderful blog readers to find out a little bit more about me. So, if you were wondering, here is some random facts to help you pass the time haha. Enjoy!:)

Vital Statistics:
Me: Abbi
Nicknames: Abs, Abb
Birthday: 10th July 
Place of Birth: Rochford Hospital. Which closed down shortly after I was born.
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Male or Female: Female
Occupation: Waitress 
Residence: Essex
Screen Name: Abbi
Appearance:
Hair Colour: Bleach Blonde

Eye colour: Brown

Hair Length: Um, at my boobies haha!
Best Feature: Oh gosh, I have no idea, I quite like my eyes, I guess?
Height: 5’4 ish
Braces?: I had braces when I was 14/15 and they were the worse things ever. They sorted out my teeth yeah, but I’ve had quite a few problems since.
Glasses?: Nope. I’ve been told I have near perfect eyesight which is pretty awesome I must say.
Piercing: Ears and nose :).
Tattoos: None yet, but I have a feeling I will get one, god knows what though.
Righty or Lefty: Lefty 🙂
Your ‘Firsts’:
First best friend: A girl I met in Primary school, we don’t see each other much now though and didn’t talk much after I moved away.
First Award: I won a award in primary school for the best sunflower haha! Best achievement I must say ;D 
First Sport You Joined: Netball 
First Real Vacation: It was either Spain or France.
First Concert: Busted ;D T’was the best night of my life for sure!

Favourites:
Movie: She’s The Man! Love, love, love that!
TV Show: Barely watch TV but I love Pretty Little Liars and Come Dine with Me haha!
Colours: Pink and Baby Blue
Song: Princess of China – Coldplay ft. Rihanna 🙂
Candy: Haribo Tangfastics
Restaurant: I loveeeeee Wagamamas.
Store: Primark and Repuclic.

Book: The Hunger Games series – pure amazingness!

Magazine: Heat and I do enjoy looking through Glamour once in a while.

Currently:
Feeling: Hot and bothered.
Single or Taken: Single!
Eating: Chocolate Buttons.. oopps!
Typing: These answers.
Online: Yep
Listening To: The TV – The gadget show aha!
Thinking About: This
Wanting: More clothes. To go shopping! To tan!
Watching: TV.
Wearing: Shorts and a black vest – pweddy ;D
Future:
Want Children?: Maybe one day, not sure.
Want to be Married: Not too sure. Maybe if the time felt right. I don’t really need a document to show my love aha.
Careers in Mind: Something more interesting than a waitress. It’s really not as fun as it looks.
Where do you want to live?: Somewhere cool in London,  I love iddy biddy flats that look over Covent Garden or Soho or something haha 🙂
Have you ever:
Kissed a Stranger: Don’t think so.
Had Alcohol: Yeahh, I’m not the biggest fan though.
Smoked: Never. I hate it. :/
Ran Away From Home: Nope
Broken a bone: Yeah, i’ve broken my arm twice.
Got an X-ray: Yep, quite a few times.
Broken Someone’s Heart: Maybe? I’m not sure. Doubt it haha!
Broke Up With Someone: Yes, a few times.
Cried When Someone Died: Yes!
Cried At School: I don’t think so.
Do You Believe In:
God: No, not religious.
Miracles: Nope, maybe I should, then something might happen!
Love At First sight: Nope. Attracting at first sight? Yeah. Not love though.
Ghosts: No, but I think it would be cool. I like ghosts 🙂
Aliens: I really don’t know, because surely there’s got to be something out there other than us!
Soul Mates: Nope. Well, I think we have different soulmates for different points in our life – not just one person.
Heaven: No
Hell: No
Kissing on The First Date: Yeah, why not.
Yourself: Um, sometimes. I possibly have the worst confidence and self-esteem ever but I seem to get through the day so y’know ;D haha
xo
Dads Birthday!
Follow:
  • Just found your blog hun and its amazing:) Your posts are really well written & the pictures are brilliant 🙂 now following x